Use our SEARCH feature to find the Tournaments,
PoolRooms, Cue Makers, Suppliers or Player Info!
 
 
The Funnest Game in Pool
Great for Practice and Fun for Leagues

Click on Heading to Resort • Click on Start Date for Tournament Details

Unlike many sites, our Tournament Listing is NEVER out of date.
SEARCH Tournaments Sorted by: StartDate • (1 - 5  of  5
Dates Tour Name / Tournament Name Venue / Location Contact
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sunday, August 03, 2014
Omega Billiards Tour
Stop 5
Wizards Sports Café
Richardson, TX
972.235.0371
$1,500 Added, Handicapped 
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sunday, September 07, 2014
Omega Billiards Tour
Stop 6
Click's Billiards
Arlington, TX
817.649.7665
$1,500 Added, Handicapped 
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Joss Northeast 9-Ball Tour
Turning Stone Classic XXII 9-Ball Open Season Finale
Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
Mike Zuglan
518.356.7163
$25,000 Added, $150 Entry Fee for current tour members, $200 Entry Fee for non-members 
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Sunday, October 05, 2014
Omega Billiards Tour
Stop 7
Speed's Billiards
Arlington, TX
$1,500 Added, Handicapped 
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Omega Billiards Tour
Stop 8
Rusty's Billiards
Arlington, TX
$2,000 Added, Handicapped, Must have played in three of first seven events to qualify for season finale!! 

[1]