Use our SEARCH feature to find the Tournaments,
PoolRooms, Cue Makers, Suppliers or Player Info!
 
 
The Funnest Game in Pool
Great for Practice and Fun for Leagues

Click on Heading to Resort Click on Start Date for Tournament Details

Unlike many sites, our Tournament Listing is NEVER out of date.
SEARCH Tournaments Sorted by: StartDate (1 - 10  of  44
Dates Tour Name / Tournament Name Venue / Location Contact
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015
2015 Viking Tour
Stop 5
Bogies Billiards & Games
Houston, TX
281.821.4544
$50 Entry Fee, $500 Added 
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Predator Pro-Am Tour
Stop 16 Amateur Division
Amsterdam Billiard Club
New York, NY
212.995.0333
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Predator Pro-Am Tour
Stop 16 Open/Pro Division
Amsterdam Billiard Club
New York, NY
212.995.0333
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Saturday, August 01, 2015
USAPL / BCAPL
BCAPL National Championships
Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
888.746.6955
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Monday, July 27, 2015
USAPL / BCAPL
USAPL National Championships
Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
888.746.6955
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sunday, August 09, 2015
OB Cues Ladies Tour 2015
Stop 5
Slick Willie's
Katy, TX
281.829.3027
$2,000 Added 
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sunday, August 09, 2015
Predator Pro-Am Tour
Stop 17 Amateur Division
Steinway Billiards
Astoria, NY
718.472.2124
Sunday, August 09, 2015
Sunday, August 09, 2015
Predator Pro-Am Tour
Stop 17 Open/Pro Division
Steinway Billiards
Astoria, NY
718.472.2124
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Saturday, August 15, 2015
2015 Viking Tour
Stop 6
Bogies Billiards & Games
Houston, TX
281.821.4544
$50 Entry Fee, $500 Added 
Friday, September 04, 2015
Monday, September 07, 2015
42nd Annual Texas Open
Open Division
Skinny Bob's Billiards
Round Rock, TX
512.733.1111
$4,000 Added 

[1][2][3][4][5]   [NEXT 10